Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Reviews

Recent reviews from our buyers!  Thank you for your trust and your business!
 
Vicki on July 11th, 2020:  Diervilla Kodiak Red – QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Great quality, healthy plant. Planted several weeks ago and it growing and healthy.
 
Logan on July 6th, 2020:  Hibiscus Azurri Blue Satin – QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Nicely packaged. About a month after receiving this, it bloomed with many more on the way! Can't wait to see how it does next year.
 
Jessica on July 6th, 2020:  Hydrangea Gatsbys Moon – QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Hydrangea arrived within advertised time frame in fair condition, packaged in typical 'live plant' shipping cardboard box packaging. It completely recovered from a little shipping stress related wilt in less than 24 hours. It's now been planted in the ground for almost 3 weeks. It has put on new growth - about half again it's original size in height and width with no special fertilizers or other treatment (other than regular watering). In my estimation, to date, this plant has performed a little better than average compared to other live plants I have ordered. Would recommend this plant and this nursery to my neighbors and friends.
 
banl28 on June 29th, 2020:  Hydrangea Tuff Stuff – QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Their plants arrived big and beautiful, well-packed. I ordered two of the same from an online competitor at the same price point and received tiny plants with small sticks and a few green leaves. I'd highly recommend NurseryStock; in fact, I ordered five more that are on their way!!!
 
Michelle on June 27th, 2020:  Hydrangea Zinfin Doll – QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Great company to work with. Plants were shipped quickly and arrived in good condition.
 
Greg on June 25th, 2020:  Buddleia Lo and Behold Blue Chip Jr – QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
I am pleased. These plants came with blooms but more importantly, a well developed root system. Delayed because of Covid (that's everywhere) but shipped in the time frame promised when purchased. These plants were at my door less than 48 hours after shipping. The bushes I got were well worth the price! I will be a repeat customer!
 
saturja on June 24th, 2020:  Weigela Spilled Wine – QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Second purchase from NurseryStock and will keep buying from them in the future. Plants arrive well packaged and healthy. All the plants bought from them are thriving!
 
Jessica on June 18th, 2020:  Hydrangea Zinfin Doll – QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Plant arrived in great health - very good packaging. A quart sized hydrangea is quite small - but this one is beautifully vigorous for its size.
 
Rachel on June 7th, 2020:  Sambucus Black Lace – QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful plant and shipped with care when promised. I recommend this seller.
 
Majority on May 31st, 2020:  Impatiens New Guinea Infinity Lavender – 4 1/2” Pot (Annual)
5 out of 5 stars
Delivered in perfect condition I planted and we have blooms all over the 4 plants within a week. Couldn’t be more perfect!
 
Christine on May 29th, 2020:  Calibrachoa Superbells Double Amber – 4 1/2” Pot (Annual)
5 out of 5 stars
I bought these and about $100 of other plants. They arrived very well packed and intact. They were planted immediately and so far all are thriving and growing day by day. There was a great variety of plants available especially for my growing area...which is super cold. Will be back!
  
tashams2 on May 27th, 2020:  Clematis Purpurea Plena Elegans – 5” Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
So very happy with my purchase. I had some questions about the plant prior to purchasing and they were able to answer all my questions quickly and clear. Shipping was on time, and the plant was packaged with care. I planted 24 hours after receiving, and it seems to be thriving. So happy with my plant, I purchased 2 more from Nursery Stock and will continue to buy from in the future. Would highly recommend.
 
Vicki on May 26th, 2020:  Rhododendron Dandy Man Color Wheel – QT Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
This arrived packaged extremely well and in excellent condition. Communication was also right on the mark with the seller. I'm very pleased to have one of these in my yard and am excited to see the first bloom which will probably be next year. Thank you!
 
Sally on May 26th, 2020:  Clematis Nelly Moser – 5” Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
I just planted this beautiful clematis. It arrived in perfect condition. I would highly recommend ordering from this company--am very pleased.
 
Julie on May 26th, 2020:  Continus Winecraft Black – QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Owner was very quick to respond with any questions. Great service.
 
DeVonna L Edwards on May 21st, 2020:  Tomato Cherry Punch – 4 1/2” Pot (Edibles)
5 out of 5 stars
My plants are beautiful! They look like I picked them up at the local nursery 10 minutes ago. I will definitely order again! 
 
David on May 21st, 2020:  Hosta Empress Wu – 8” Jumbo Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
My plant arrived as a two-foot plant in a pot, not the root cuttings I always receive from other vendors. I am delighted with my plant. EXCELLENT service!
Thank you.
 
Caterina on May 20th, 2020:  Lonicera Scentsation – OT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Product arrived in great condition. I emailed the vendor and they replied quickly and were very nice.
 
svillan7 on May 12th, 2020:  Sambucus Black Beauty – OT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
This plant arrived quickly, in beautiful condition and is doing well in my garden. So very happy with my decision to order from NurseryStock. Will do so again!
 
Vicki on May 8th, 2020:  Begonia Funky Pink – 4 1/2” Pot (Annual)
5 out of 5 stars
Finally, I found this begonia! The plant showed up looking healthy and even blooming. I had contacted the shop and received an answer quickly.
 
Sarah on May 8th, 2020:  Geranium Rozanne – QT Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
The hard-to-find and stunning Rozanne arrived on-time and very well-packaged. I had a mini-crisis after placing my order, as I had planned to give it to a friend for her birthday; but my own address auto-filled when I placed my order. She lives six hours away from me! The seller went out to the greenhouse, changed the address on my order, and it shipped to my friend just right for her birthday. Such a great transaction and a happy ending. I recommend NurseryStock and will shop with them again.
 
Margaret on May 5th, 2020:  Ligularia Bottle Rocket – QT Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
The ligularia arrived on time and in great condition. This was a hard-to-find item, and I very much appreciate the good service I received.
 
palmammf on April 28th, 2020:  Hosta Empress Wu – QT Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful healthy plants. Great unique selections. Thanks.
 
Robin on April19th, 2020:  Ipomoea Illusion Emerald Lace - 4 1/2" Pot (Annual)
5 out of 5 stars
I just wanted to comment  how impressed I am with your service in getting the plants that I wanted delivered safely.  They seemed healthy and arrived with a good amount of moisture.  I may never shop locally again.
 
Nancy on Apr 13, 2020: Sempervivum Sugar Shimmer - 3.5" Pot (Succulent/Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful succulent. My granddaughter loved it!
 
Jen on April 6th, 2020: Heuchera Fire Alam - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Looks great!  I purchased several colors and the mix of colors looks great together.
 
Jen on April 6, 2020: Ipomoea Sweet Caroline Sweetheart Jet Black - 4 1/2" (Annual)
5 out of 5 stars
The picture does not to the true color justice.  This is a gorgeous plant.
 
SharonLee on Dec 17, 2019: Spirea-Glow-Girl - QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Nice healthy plants! Fast delivery! Thanx so much!
 
Theresa on Nov 7, 2019: Eucomis-African-Night - 5" Pot (Perennial) - NEW ARRIVAL
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived package very well and plants were intact and in good health. Thank you!!
 
mapleline103 on Oct 22, 2019: Hydrangea-Incrediball-Blush - QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
These looked lovely. I can't imagine they'll fail, but if they do, it'll be my fault. Not worried.
 
Irving on Oct 2, 2019: Helleborus-True-Love - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Plant arrived in the best packaging I have ever experienced. Plant was very healthy and can't wait for blooms. I will purchase from Etsy again.
 
George on Sep 24, 2019: Clematis-Crystal-Fountain - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
nice sized plant. shipping was quick. arrived in great shape!
 
Aterziev on Sep 17, 2019: Geum-Rustico-Orange - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Very healthy plant; well packed and prompt delivery. Doing well in my garden.
 
Melissa on Aug 26, 2019: Clematis-Blue-Light - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived fast and very well packaged! Excited to see them grow!!
 
Melissa on Aug 26, 2019: Clematis-Purpurea-Plena-Elegans - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived very happy and well packaged! Excited to see them grow!!
 
C on Aug 24, 2019: Sambucus-Black-Beauty - QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
I am pleased with this purchase. The plant arrived quickly, was healthy and was ready to plant. I will surely order again from NurseryStock for my planting needs. Thank you!
 
gretakb on Aug 15, 2019: Symphoricarpos-Proud-Berry - QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
gorgeous little plant...arrived beautifully and is doing very well in our garden!
 
Donna on Aug 3, 2019: Sedum-Sunsparkler-Wildfire - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful plant. Healthy & full. Thank you
 
Celeste on Aug 1, 2019: Hosta-Blue-Mouse - Ears-5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
I ordered about a dozen plants from them and they all arrived safely. They're healthy and beautiful. I would absolutely buy plants from them again.
 
Denise on Jul 31, 2019: Clematis-Stand-By-Me - QT Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful plant. Thanks for working with me.
 
Ozarkgrannie on Jul 29, 2019: Sempervivum-Cinnamon-Starburst - 3.5" Pot (Succulent/Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful and I think it is sending up blooms already~!
 
Robyn on Jul 29, 2019: Rose-Ringo - Quart Pot (Shrub) - NEW ARRIVAL
5 out of 5 stars
The roses arrived in great shape, I can't wait to see them bloom!
 
Donna on Jul 27, 2019: Sedum-Sunsparkler-Plum-Dazzled - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful plant. Arrived safe & sound Thank you.
 
Taw on Jul 24, 2019: Sempervivum-Chick-Charms-Strawberry-Kiwi - 3.5" Pot (Succulents) - NEW ARRIVAL
5 out of 5 stars
Very nice, in perfect condition.
 
lkconway3 on Jul 18, 2019: Sedum-Sunsparkler-Plum-Dazzled - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
This item arrived quickly and in great condition
Thank you.
 
Daisy on Jul 17, 2019: Calibrachoa-Superbells-Over-Easy - 4 1/2" Pot (Annual)
5 out of 5 stars
Superbells are a great addition to my flower bed.
 
Daisy on Jul 17, 2019: Petunia-Supertunia-Pink-Star-Charm - 4 1/2" Pot (Annual)
5 out of 5 stars
Quick, easy and the flowers were in great shape. Petunias are hard to get a hold of this late in the season. Thank you!
 
meurer1 on Jul 12, 2019: Clematis-Roguchi - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Plant arrived beautifully with quick shipping/delivery. A good sized, healthy plant.
 
Lauren on Jul 12, 2019: Hibiscus-Perfect-Storm - QT Pot (Perennial) - Starts Shipping June 3rd
5 out of 5 stars
Can't tell how they'll be but they've arrived and look nice. Update: I've planted these two in a temporary pot and they get better every day. They look very nice.
 
Lani on Jul 11, 2019: Sedum-Sunsparkler-Blue-Elf - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Difficult to find plant arrived within a few days perfectly packed and in fantastic condition. The plant was healthy enough I was able to divide it immediately and already have several new plants started. Will absolutely shop here again!
 
Connie on Jun 30, 2019: Hydrangea-Lets-Dance-Diva - QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Probably the best plant I have ever received from an online site. Big, beautiful and healthy plant!
 
William on Jun 25, 2019: Hosta-Diamond-Lake - Quart Pot (Perennial) - NEW ARRIVAL
5 out of 5 stars
Quick ship arrived in good condition. pricey. Wish they had a good prepaid freight program.
 
Joan on Jun 25, 2019: Sempervivum-Gold-Nugget - 3.5" Pot (Succulent/Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived safe and sound and healthy! Thx!
 
Kat on Jun 22, 2019: Clematis-Bijou - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived carefully packaged and healthy in a nursery pot. Thanks!
 
boydtina441 on Jun 18, 2019: Forsythia-Show-Off-Starlet - QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Very healthy plant