Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Reviews

Recent reviews from our buyers!  Thank you for your trust and your business!
 
Robin on April19th, 2020:  Ipomoea Illusion Emerald Lace - 4 1/2" Pot (Annual)
5 out of 5 stars
I just wanted to comment  how impressed I am with your service in getting the plants that I wanted delivered safely.  They seemed healthy and arrived with a good amount of moisture.  I may never shop locally again.
 
Nancy on Apr 13, 2020: Sempervivum Sugar Shimmer - 3.5" Pot (Succulent/Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful succulent. My granddaughter loved it!
 
Jen on April 6th, 2020: Heuchera Fire Alam - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Looks great!  I purchased several colors and the mix of colors looks great together.
 
Jen on April 6, 2020: Ipomoea Sweet Caroline Sweetheart Jet Black - 4 1/2" (Annual)
5 out of 5 stars
The picture does not to the true color justice.  This is a gorgeous plant.
 
SharonLee on Dec 17, 2019: Spirea-Glow-Girl - QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Nice healthy plants! Fast delivery! Thanx so much!
 
Theresa on Nov 7, 2019: Eucomis-African-Night - 5" Pot (Perennial) - NEW ARRIVAL
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived package very well and plants were intact and in good health. Thank you!!
 
mapleline103 on Oct 22, 2019: Hydrangea-Incrediball-Blush - QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
These looked lovely. I can't imagine they'll fail, but if they do, it'll be my fault. Not worried.
 
Irving on Oct 2, 2019: Helleborus-True-Love - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Plant arrived in the best packaging I have ever experienced. Plant was very healthy and can't wait for blooms. I will purchase from Etsy again.
 
George on Sep 24, 2019: Clematis-Crystal-Fountain - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
nice sized plant. shipping was quick. arrived in great shape!
 
Aterziev on Sep 17, 2019: Geum-Rustico-Orange - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Very healthy plant; well packed and prompt delivery. Doing well in my garden.
 
Melissa on Aug 26, 2019: Clematis-Blue-Light - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived fast and very well packaged! Excited to see them grow!!
 
Melissa on Aug 26, 2019: Clematis-Purpurea-Plena-Elegans - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived very happy and well packaged! Excited to see them grow!!
 
C on Aug 24, 2019: Sambucus-Black-Beauty - QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
I am pleased with this purchase. The plant arrived quickly, was healthy and was ready to plant. I will surely order again from NurseryStock for my planting needs. Thank you!
 
gretakb on Aug 15, 2019: Symphoricarpos-Proud-Berry - QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
gorgeous little plant...arrived beautifully and is doing very well in our garden!
 
Donna on Aug 3, 2019: Sedum-Sunsparkler-Wildfire - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful plant. Healthy & full. Thank you
 
Celeste on Aug 1, 2019: Hosta-Blue-Mouse - Ears-5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
I ordered about a dozen plants from them and they all arrived safely. They're healthy and beautiful. I would absolutely buy plants from them again.
 
Denise on Jul 31, 2019: Clematis-Stand-By-Me - QT Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful plant. Thanks for working with me.
 
Ozarkgrannie on Jul 29, 2019: Sempervivum-Cinnamon-Starburst - 3.5" Pot (Succulent/Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful and I think it is sending up blooms already~!
 
Robyn on Jul 29, 2019: Rose-Ringo - Quart Pot (Shrub) - NEW ARRIVAL
5 out of 5 stars
The roses arrived in great shape, I can't wait to see them bloom!
 
Donna on Jul 27, 2019: Sedum-Sunsparkler-Plum-Dazzled - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful plant. Arrived safe & sound Thank you.
 
Taw on Jul 24, 2019: Sempervivum-Chick-Charms-Strawberry-Kiwi - 3.5" Pot (Succulents) - NEW ARRIVAL
5 out of 5 stars
Very nice, in perfect condition.
 
lkconway3 on Jul 18, 2019: Sedum-Sunsparkler-Plum-Dazzled - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
This item arrived quickly and in great condition
Thank you.
 
Daisy on Jul 17, 2019: Calibrachoa-Superbells-Over-Easy - 4 1/2" Pot (Annual)
5 out of 5 stars
Superbells are a great addition to my flower bed.
 
Daisy on Jul 17, 2019: Petunia-Supertunia-Pink-Star-Charm - 4 1/2" Pot (Annual)
5 out of 5 stars
Quick, easy and the flowers were in great shape. Petunias are hard to get a hold of this late in the season. Thank you!
 
meurer1 on Jul 12, 2019: Clematis-Roguchi - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Plant arrived beautifully with quick shipping/delivery. A good sized, healthy plant.
 
Lauren on Jul 12, 2019: Hibiscus-Perfect-Storm - QT Pot (Perennial) - Starts Shipping June 3rd
5 out of 5 stars
Can't tell how they'll be but they've arrived and look nice. Update: I've planted these two in a temporary pot and they get better every day. They look very nice.
 
Lani on Jul 11, 2019: Sedum-Sunsparkler-Blue-Elf - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Difficult to find plant arrived within a few days perfectly packed and in fantastic condition. The plant was healthy enough I was able to divide it immediately and already have several new plants started. Will absolutely shop here again!
 
Connie on Jun 30, 2019: Hydrangea-Lets-Dance-Diva - QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Probably the best plant I have ever received from an online site. Big, beautiful and healthy plant!
 
William on Jun 25, 2019: Hosta-Diamond-Lake - Quart Pot (Perennial) - NEW ARRIVAL
5 out of 5 stars
Quick ship arrived in good condition. pricey. Wish they had a good prepaid freight program.
 
Joan on Jun 25, 2019: Sempervivum-Gold-Nugget - 3.5" Pot (Succulent/Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived safe and sound and healthy! Thx!
 
Kat on Jun 22, 2019: Clematis-Bijou - 5" Pot (Perennial)
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived carefully packaged and healthy in a nursery pot. Thanks!
 
boydtina441 on Jun 18, 2019: Forsythia-Show-Off-Starlet - QT Pot (Shrub)
5 out of 5 stars
Very healthy plant